Knowledge base

Visit our Website

Email our helpdesk
[email protected]

Call us
United Kingdom | +44 (0)20 3519 1224

Knowledge base: WebMoney
Deposits via WebMoney
Posted by Olga Palikarpava on 17 September 2019 01:47 PM

To make a deposit via WebMoney:

The list of jurisdictions whose residents are not provided with WebMoney services: American Samoa, Afghanistan, Bahamas, Botswana, Ghana, Vanuatu, Ethiopia, Guyana, Guam, Iran, Iraq, Laos, Libya, Cambodia, Crimea, Mali, Mauritania, Panama, Pakistan, North Korea, Northern Mariana Islands, Somalia, Sudan , Tunisia, Trinidad and Tobago, South Sudan, Syria, Yemen, Uganda, Sri Lanka and the USA.
  1. Select Add Funds → WebMoney in My FXOpen.

  2. Fill in the form:

    • ToSelect the eWallet or a trading account number to which you want to make a deposit.
    • Currency: For eWallet, select the currency pocket.
    • Amount: Enter the deposit amount.
    • Select the type of WebMoney purse: WMZ or WME.

    Click Add Funds.

    Deposit fee: 1 %.

    Minimum deposit: 10 WMZ or 1 WME. 

  3. You will be redirected to WebMoney → Wmtransfer page. Log in to WebMoney Transfer or use any other available method. Click Next.

  4. Check the payment details and click Confirm the Payment.

  5. If your deposit is successfully completed, the funds will be instantly transferred to your FXOpen account.

(1 vote(s))
This article was helpful
This article was not helpful